skip to content »



56, Male, Single, Burnie / Devonport / North Western Region, TAS
Add to favourites

about me

Just starting out on a new part of my life and wanting a friend to share the new and good times to come along. A kind sharing person would be fun to be with.

I am someone who is usually easy to be with. I like to try new experiences. I'm happy with my life, and don't mind spending time alone but I would like somebody who makes me laugh out loud and smile a lot. I can be articulate, spontaneous, thoughtful, curious and even compassionate sometimes :=). I truly value honesty in people. I love the great outdoors, our beautiful country and Tassie especially, camping, walking my dog. Good conversations and company. The simple pleasures of life, really.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary topha2's details topha2's ideal partner
Age 56 years old 50 - 62 yrs old
Location Burnie / Devonport / North Western Region, TAS Within 25km of his
Body type Average A bit overweight, Slim, Average, Large-ish
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single, Attached/married seeking friends only, Separated
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
19 yrs - 23 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average Private, Social, Very Private, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Grey
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Other
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

Life is out there & far 2 short - time to get the most out of it with that someone special. I enjoy a quite night with somebody special. A night out with a group of friends is great, BBQ's are great. I like camping. Walking the dog. So much to do so little time to do it

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I enjoy music from the 60s 70s 80s, 90s. Many types of music: classic, rock not rap or opera
Thrillers, sci fi but most books are acceptable, fiction or non fiction.
Movies & TV
news, lifestyle, the block, mkr, house rules
football, bowls
Other Interests
walking, renovating, gardening

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact topha2

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if topha2 is online now.
  • Get to know topha2 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
03 Sep '14


Fairfax Media