skip to content »



55, Male, Single, Brisbane - Southside, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Life is too short, don't be a passenger and drive in your direction.

Passionate about important people to me and my values.
Try not to be too serious except for the important things. Always laugh at myself first along with others. I am intelligent and witty with a dash of cheeky.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary bkr13's details bkr13's ideal partner
Age 55 years old 45 - 60 yrs old
Location Brisbane - Southside, QLD Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Redlands City, QLD Brisbane - Inner South, QLD Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD Ipswich & West Moreton, QLD Brisbane - Bayside, QLD Brisbane - Southside, QLD Logan, QLD
Body type Average Average, A bit overweight, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Separated, Widowed, Divorced, Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Very Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Government
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

A lady who has integrity, genuine and has a positive approach. Someone who can work to solve problems and not create them. Above all, someone who believes a partnership is bothways, supportive, caring and kind.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

What can I say here... listening to music is my passion. I have every device to play it. I enjoy everything from rock to classical except country & western.
mainly self development be positive !!!! material
Movies & TV
like most movies genres, very open.
No sport, but practice meditation. Will happily watch most sport. Love longs walks at the beach or bush.
Other Interests
Enjoy being in nature and the water, both very therapeutic. Love day or weekend trips, socialising, meals at cafe's, barbeques. I can be spontaneous and enjoy unexpected moments. Enjoy good food and driving to find it.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. Live to Ride

Contact bkr13

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if bkr13 is online now.
  • Get to know bkr13 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media