skip to content »



52, Male, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

EXTRA all about it!

friendly confident well mannered and very sociable guy, believe in maintaining a healthy and youthful lifestyle, great genes in the family, I have a strong work ethic which runs through my family and has been the foundation of what i have acheived to date.. its important to me to respect others, how i present myself, my dress and grooming. i enjoy spoiling myself and those close to me with the fruits of my labour, i dont smoke,enjoy lots of outdoor activities especially on sunny days, love all water activities ,boating,family gatherings, have to love the sunday breakfast's on the coast,sunday markets and retro shops, varied interests in lots of things.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Outnabout11's details Outnabout11's ideal partner
Age 52 years old 40 - 54 yrs old
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Within 50km of his
Body type Slim Athletic, Slim
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'1/154 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
25 yrs - 29 yrs
Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Very Social Average, Social, Very Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Diploma
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

well we all look for that ideal partner that we have a vision of having but i think we need to be sensible and think realistically in what we look for, saying that, for me personally, a confident sociable girl whom i/we can get to know each other develop interests together create a future together,

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

all music except rap,heavy metal and boy bands, i like all retro music,60s,70s ,80s,motown, and modern,
mostly newspapers during the day, read and try understand my bills! , love reading funny cards and postcards, health mags at times before bed, cookbooks
Movies & TV
good documentries, david attenborough relaxes me with his docos, art house movies on sbs, quality comedy movies, enjoy going to the movies-making a night of it -dinner then movies
rather be doing something that resembles sport than watching it, i cycle but not fanatically ,meaning no lycra, , do weights. go and watch and afl game in melb occasionaly, im conscious of my well being so try and get some workouts in 3 times a week. my work is physical.
Other Interests
boating,water skiing, snorkeling, any water activities, cafe's near the water, afl footy, real estate , weekend markets, plants and potting around, love to cook and many believe I cook well, my kids, and do enjoy my retail therapy.

Contact Outnabout11

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Outnabout11 is online now.
  • Get to know Outnabout11 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
04 Oct '15


Fairfax Media