skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


37, Female, Single, Sydney - Hills, NSW
Last online:
28 Nov '16


“Me Me Me~~ hope to know you~~”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


HI there, well i can say i am a bit quiet infront of strangers and people i m not familiar with. but i will be talkative ^_^ and funny when i know you more~~~

Love to hv quiet times at hm, as well as enjoy going out with friends for a cup of tea or a movie.

Love t travel. Hv been t a few countries n planning for more trip t other places, the world is soooo big !!

Spend weekday night at hm relaxing, n practice guitar (I'm so bad at this...)

At a glance





Ideal Partner

Age 37 years old 30 - 38 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Hills, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'5/165 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Asian White / Caucasian, Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Average Average, Social
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Body type Average Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree Some college, Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Other
Religion Anglican Other Christian, Atheist, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

outgoing, fun to get on with, positive thinking, easy going, most importantly is we can share

My interests

Many, R&B, pop, country music. I love Taylor Swift, Bat for lashes, lady antebellum, pink, etc
Love story, fiction, crime.
Movies & TV
romatic movies, action movies, scary movies. Love Asian tv, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Japan, Korea ...
Going t gym 2-3 times a week to keep fit :)
Other Interests
Guitar (learning, still a beginner) Visit art gallery, specially love Picasso, Francis bacon

Contact betty1116

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me