skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

enjoythevibesoflife

39, Female, Single, Southern Region, WA
Last online:
25 Mar '17

Headline

“"The biggest adventure you can ever take is to live the life of your dreams"”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

In my dreams I wake up next to prince charming who has blond hair, blue eyes, a six pack and lives in the gym.

In my dreams I've got long blond hair, blue eyes, Pamela's breasts, Cyndi's body and earn more ¿¿ I could spend.

Wake up, life is not a fairytale.

Me: I don't panic when I break a nail, don't spend hours in the gym and yes, I do eat chocolate, drink ¿¿ and ¿¿

I'm self employed, keeping fit, independent, movies, concerts, 4wd, travelling

Looking for best friend and partner in crime

At a glance

Summary

enjoythevibesoflife's

Details

enjoythevibesoflife's

Ideal Partner

Age 39 years old 35 - 48 years old
Location Southern Region, WA Within 500km
Relationship status Single Separated, Divorced, Single, Widowed
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke, Regularly
personal
Nationality Dutch
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Social Private, Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, Average, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Don't live with them, No children, Sometimes living with them, Living with them
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, No, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Other
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Other
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone ready for a new adventure. Honest, true, open minded, down to earth.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
80, u2, pink floyd, simple minds, live, bon jovi, I like a lot of different music styles
Movies & TV
you can always wake me up for a good movie
Sport
I'm trying to keep fit, you'll find me in the gym a few times per week
Other Interests
travelling, just going away for the weekend exploring new places, find hidden romantic beaches, 4wd, I like socializing with friends, going out just to have a drink or coffee, but after a long week I'm also very happy laying on the couch watching a movie.

Contact enjoythevibesoflife

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me