skip to content »


Marko247 (was Jetpilot)

35, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

This should be interesting....

Sooooo..... I would say that I am a pretty driven guy that has always been set on getting the best out of myself. Friends would describe me as honest, generous, outgoing and someone that you can have a good laugh with.... even at my own expense! lol.

So 'job-wise', I'm effectively a government bureaucrat (don't judge me!!).

I am a bit of a sports and fitness nut and have played a variety both socially and competitively over the years. Give me any kind of bat or ball and I'm in heaven!! Trying my hand at Ironman Triathlon at the moment... Sucker for punishment. :)

I've done a little travel over the past few years, but am definitely looking to do much more. Few of the big destinations still on the hit list include: Europe, Canada and Japan (I hear the snow boarding is awesome there!)

So in a nutshell, I'm really just looking for the opportunity to meet some great new people and hopefully things go on from there.

Anyway, that's me (well the cliff-notes anyway). Look forward to talking to you soon. :-)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Marko247's details Marko247's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 23 - 30 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Government
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

I guess I am looking for a down-to-earth, honest, caring girl that knows what she wants. I LOVE my sport and fitness, so it would be great to find someone that values their health, but still knows how to let their hair down from time to time and have fun.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Smashing Pumkins, Stone Temple Pilots, Tool, Weezer, Pearl Jam.... just to name a few.
I love all sports, but especially: - Beach volleyball; - Tennis; - Footy (League and AFL); - Running; - Golf; and - Indoor Cricket
Other Interests
Travelling (Recently acquired the dreaded 'travel bug'!), jetskiing, gym, dining out, spending time with family and friends.

Contact Marko247

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Marko247 is online now.
  • Get to know Marko247 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Nov '15


Fairfax Media