skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


52, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
Last online:
22 Oct '17


“it's all good over here”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I'm fairly straight forward, enjoy the real world and getting involved with things - more interested in meeting a person than chatting to a screen. 'Love the beach, surf, outdoors, sport... that stuff - and enjoy a conversation or happy discussion with almost any kind of person. I'm visual - I enjoy movies of the sensitive type (as opposed to Hollywood), quite smart but cherish the simple things in life and have a great love of family.
Ask away if you'd like to know more...

At a glance





Ideal Partner

Age 52 years old 38 - 48 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 10km
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'6/167 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality New Zealander
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Other
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Social, Very Social, Private
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Business Owner
Religion Other Christian, New Age, Islamic, Catholic, Hindu, Anglican, Other, Atheist, Buddhist, Agnostic, Sikh
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet

What I'm looking for

Interesting, feminine, chatty, active....

My interests

Just about any genre as long as it's well done - particularly like funk for some reason - danceability? Big on the Charlatans at the moment.
Football in the Guardian, everything...
Movies & TV
1900, Montalbano, LilyHammer... doco's. Primarily arthouse/indie but like the odd stylish action - 5th Element... 'Confess to enjoying Bond.
Football (soccer), surf, diving, motorbikes, rugby union, snowboarding, bicycles...
Other Interests
Getting out of the house

Contact Kinkaird

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me