skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

SC123

43, Female, Single, Sunshine Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

If you suffer from conditions such as Virtual Sex on the Brain, Meet Up Anaphylaxis and/or CCD (Common Courtesy Deficiency) then you need an MD not RSVP ;)

What happened to good ole fashioned dating? You notice that certain je nes se quoi from some guy across the room. You first attempt to catch their eye by gracefully performing some of your best moves on the dance floor, delivering a smooth & agile approach whilst remaining alluring... who am I kidding? I look as though someone has just poured ice down my back...

... I now make my move at the bar; hmmm, what line to use? "You look cold. Want to use me as a blanket?" nope, totally inappropriate; "Your body is 65% water and I'm thirsty" even worse... maybe I'll just sip on my beverage as I direct flirty glances & hope to god I don't accidently stick my straw up my nose!

Ok, believe me, I'm not as awkward as that all sounds & having read that back maybe online dating is less hazardous; but to be honest, what happened to focusing on one person & taking the time to get to know them? I'm old school, I prefer analogue dating to digital.

Me, I'm happy with life & young at heart - I love cuddles, kissing, intimacy, waves crashing on the beach, trains going thru tunnels; the usual metaphors. However, I thrive off laughter, communication, honesty & friendship; get them right & then the metaphors will flow, metaphorically speaking. Mutual attraction is important & there's more to it than just the aesthetics. For me empathy, honesty, humour, a sense of energy & a cheeky demeanour are attractive traits.

I'm happy in a pair of jeans, but relish the opportunity to get dressed up; will catch & release any insect/reptile critty, but will squeal at a mouse; I'm cool with getting muddy & breaking a nail during laborious tasks, but will apply perfume before doing so; I'm more the savoury type, but will rarely knock back chocolate if offered.


"Soooo... tell me, do you come here often?"

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary SC123's details SC123's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 35 - 50 yrs old
Location Sunshine Coast, QLD

(Brightwater 4557)

Within 75km of her
Body type Average
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
7 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Ultimately I'd like a long term exclusive relationship but going into this with the expectation of finding that I think is fraught with disappointment. I'd like to meet someone and not label it as friends, dating, relationship; just go with it, enjoy their company and get to know them.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact SC123

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if SC123 is online now.
  • Get to know SC123 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media