skip to content »



36, Male, Single, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Just moved to Central Coast looking to get out and make friends

I have just moved to NSW from 2 1/2 years in Darwin. Before that lived in Brisbane for 2 1/2 years and originally from England. Looking to just meet people here and get out and about while i settle in and see what this place has to offer. I lke to go out and have afew drinks on a weekend but equally happy to catch a film at the cinema or stay in and watch a film on TV. I like to get out and walk and explore, but havnt had the chance here as yet. If you think you might like to hang out catch up and have a drink and a laugh then get in touch. Also looking to get back into some tennis, squash and golf here so if you are into any of those or want to try then lets do it :-)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Funluvinlivin1's details Funluvinlivin1's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 18 - 27 yrs old
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW Within 75km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Attached/married seeking friends only, Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Personality Average Average, Social, Very Social
Eye colour Hazel Blue, Hazel, Black, Green, Brown
Hair colour Black Black, Blonde, Light Brown, Auburn, Dark Brown
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other Islander, Middle Eastern, Aboriginal / TSI, Other Caucasian, South European, Mixed Race, North European, Black / African, Hispanic / Latino, Asian, East European, Other, Indian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No No
Education level Post Graduate Diploma, Some college, High School, Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Construction
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

  • Male or Female, for friendship or companionship
  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

60's, 80's, Soft rock, dance music, country, i pretty much like a good range of music... if it's generally seen as good, i probably wil like it. Not into Jazz or heavy metal though.
Tend to read more factual stuff that i can pick up at any point and learn something new without having to read cover to cover.... as far as storey books or novels, if its good enough they make it into a film... I'm happy to wait for that then.
Movies & TV
Love classic adventures like like Indiana Jones, The Goonies, Romancing the Stone. Also like good old fashioned action films like Die Hard, and that sort, and love suspence, thrillers and ones that keep you guessing... The Usual Suspects sums that genre up nicely i think.
Dont do as much as i used to and would like to get back involved with my Tennis, Squash and Golf. Like to watch EPL, particularly LFC.
Other Interests
Travelling, Walking and Exploring, Diving.

Contact Funluvinlivin1

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Funluvinlivin1 is online now.
  • Get to know Funluvinlivin1 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
25 Jul '14


Fairfax Media