skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
18 Apr '16

prplemnkydshwshr

33, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Headline

“my cats breath smells like cat food”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Hmmm not sure... more difficult to write this part than I thought. looking for some rad people to hang out with. Actually I dont think people should use rad anymore.

Some would describe me as mellow or easy-going or laid back, a little bit cheeky. I do like to do things at a more relaxed pace. When i walk I not really one of those people who power walk to their next destination. I'm more of an ambler and can get distracted and tempted to go and explore off the beaten path.

I like to go out and check out new places to eat and drink but nothing beats a trip to you favourite dodgy dumpling house. I love food and like to experiment in the kitchen or on the bbq. Food was a big part of my family life when i was growing up and still is. Do you ever talk about food so much that you start to feeling hungry? yup me too :)

I actually like my job and its very rare that I have that dreaded 'uh oh it's monday tomorrow'. But i do believe that work isn't everything there is so much more to do out there.

At a glance

Summary

prplemnkydshwshr's

Details

prplemnkydshwshr's

Ideal partner

Age 33 years old 24 - 32 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 75km of his
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
personal
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Average Average, Very Social, Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Slim, Average, A bit overweight, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
career & education
Education level Degree Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate, Some college
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

someone who is friendly, honest, independent. Do you have a dry witty sense of humour? Do you mind if I do? Do you like to go out and explore in and out of the city? Someone to take road trips with. Love your job? if not what do you want to do? Someone who i can share some fun times

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
i'd give most things a listen. Anything with a heavy beat and baseline. I enjoy a lot of hiphop, rap, dub, reggae, breaks, drum n bass. I like a lot of the urban music out of the UK currently. Also jazz and anything that soothes the soul
Reading
when i do read its non-fiction. Science type books, finding how things work, why things are the way they are. Cooking and culinary books
Movies & TV
Family guy and american dad always make me fall out my seat. Entourage, Spooks, british sitcoms
Sport
Love playing football(Soccer), golf. And can watch most sports.
Other Interests
Getting more into fishing recently. Don't know if that's a sport or more for survival

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers

Contact prplemnkydshwshr

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT