skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
04 Feb '16

William1961

54, Male, Separated, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Headline

“Hi i am tall dark hair going grey,romantic and lovable with a good if not sometimes wicked sense of humour.i'm lovable and honest what you see you get t”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

i'm a fun loving guy with lots of romance in my heart, easy going with no hidden agendas, warm and friendly caring and understanding, open and freank

At a glance

Summary

William1961's

Details

William1961's

Ideal partner

Age 54 years old 40 - 60 yrs old
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA AUSTRALIA
Relationship status Separated Separated
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality IRELAND
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Grey
Body type Athletic Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
17 yrs - 19 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

i'm lookingf for a well balanced woman who's willing to be loved and is willing to give love back, someone who will enjoy being with me for good and bad times. someone to be my best friend and will enjoy been the centre of my attention

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
i enjoy singing having been blessed with a voice i sing at different types of theatre productions, such as .The gondoliers at the octogen october2011. H M S Pinafore at Scarborough beach last february 2012, Trial By Jury last June at the phoenix theatre. and Les Miserables at the Regal last October
Reading
I read mainly science fiction ,Fantasy ,Thrillers
Movies & TV
as far as m,ovies are concerned i generally like all types from action to romance, comedy even animation
Sport
i don't play sport due to an old injury but enjoy very much watching all types of sport
Other Interests
i enjoy going out for walks, its always better if your with someone ,i enjoy being arouynd people i've been blessed with a good sense of humour sometimes wicked but funny

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. Single Parents

Contact William1961

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media