skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
25 Jul '16

blackdog (was MaxPower18)

40, Male, Single, Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA

Headline

“Do You Realize....”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

that you have the most beautiful face.....
Do you realize, We're floating in space....
Do you realize that happiness makes you cry....
Do you realize that everyone you know someday will die
And instead of saying all of your goodbyes
Let them know you realize that life goes fast
Its hard to make the good things last
You realize the sun doen't go down
It's just an illusion caused by the world
Spinning round


For those get it :)

At a glance

Summary

blackdog's

Details

blackdog's

Ideal partner

Age 40 years old 25 - 45 yrs old
Location Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA AUSTRALIA
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single
Height over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background Other
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Private Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Bald
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

someone who is genuine,compassionate,can laugh at themselves as well as other people. easy going and fun to be with. someone who can look at the world with an alternative bent (whatever the hell that means??).

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
alternative,indie,metal.currently listening to metric,pj harvey,django django,opeth,jack white etc
Reading
not a big reader
Movies & TV
tv-sport,comedy movies- sci-fi,fantasy,action. pirates of the carribean,lord of the rings
Sport
golf,cricket,soccer,football,tennis
Other Interests
I love animals. Cant have dogs cos I'm renting but have a marine aquarium and a snake with the intention to get more as time/money permit

Contact blackdog

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me