skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Headline

“Honest caring generous Here I am.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Sorry but I am not looking for one night stands (Just so you know)
I am generally an optimistic person, always trying to see the bright side of things. I think I am pretty down to earth. I am an independent person, in spirit and the life I have made. Always open to new activities. I am good a listener. I like a bit of fun and have a great sense of humour, but I am also a romantic at heart. I like staying home, going out. staying in hotels or tents. I love it all.

At a glance

Summary

luckymat's

Details

luckymat's

Ideal Partner

Age 46 years old 30 - 40 years old
Location Brisbane - Southside, QLD Within 75km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Personality Average Social, Average, Private
physical
Eye colour Green Green, Hazel, Grey, Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Undecided Is undecided, Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Professional Executive, Technical, Student, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Professional, Business Owner, Other, Customer Service Role, Management, Senior Management
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I looking for a woman who will be my friend, enjoy my company and if it is to be, my partner. Most of all good sense humour and a smile will make my day.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Not too fussy, what ever sounds good.
Reading
Most genres , Into audio books now, so I can listen when I drive.
Movies & TV
Exciting, interesting stuff.
Sport
not really.
Other Interests
Heaps,

Contact luckymat

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me