skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
31 May '16

GBB13

38, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Headline

“You've got to be in it to win it!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I like to have a good laugh, a challenge and some adventure. I enjoy some routine but also like to mix things up a bit as variety keeps me interested. I love spending time in the great outdoors.

I like to be busy and challenged at work and gain satisfaction from that but also prioritise balance outside of work. I love spending time with friends and family, keeping fit, experiencing new things, enjoying great food and wine and music, exploring new bars and restaurants and the odd trip to a gallery or the theatre. I am paying more attention to fitness and nutrition these days just because you feel better and can get more out of life when you do. I love a good new recipe and a bit of experimentation in the kitchen...

I love to travel and always try to make the most of what I can do with my leave time with family interstate and overseas. It has been great to get back to the US and Europe recently - seeing some new sites, and visiting some old favourites... and catching up with good friends.

At a glance

Summary

GBB13's

Details

GBB13's

Ideal partner

Age 38 years old 34 - 44 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 10km of her
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Social, Very Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown Light Brown, Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is fun, energetic, adventurous, driven and likes a challenge, is healthy and enjoys a balanced lifestyle. Someone down to earth, honest, open and loyal who is independent but also enjoys the company of another, hanging out together, challenging and complementing each other.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like a range of music from jazz, to dance, alternative, some rock and pop. I usually listen to Triple J when the radio is on, or FBI. I like most live music.
Reading
I'm not a great reader but love getting into a good novel when on holidays. I enjoy reading the paper and news headlines.
Movies & TV
I enjoy getting to a good movie, indoors or outdoors, although haven't had much luck with the weather outdoors over summer! I don't watch heaps of TV, but often have something new or current affairs on in the background.
Sport
I enjoy jogging, fun runs (the odd half marathon), tennis and keeping fit generally. I'm happy to try most sporting pursuits. I enjoy watching sport too - tennis, AFL etc
Other Interests
Nutrition, cooking, yoga, getting to the markets, good food and wine, checking out new bars and restaurants, travel - I have been doing a bit more overseas travel in the last couple of years and am loving it.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. Arts and Culture
  4. Travel Bug

Contact GBB13

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me