skip to content »



45, Male, Single, Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Late bloomer,easy going,I'm told my standards are set too high,yet,I'm no oil painting. Oh well,i can't change who i am. I do have a lot of love to give :-)

Unlucky in love,again and again.This is something i probably should have done years ago.Looking for that"very" special someone. It has been said that I'm too picky when it comes to finding a girl to love,and apparently my choices have ,so far been slightly off their mark. So I'm finally here to hopefully put the odds in my favor. Amen. haha
I will admit to being absolutely atrocious with
I get told I'm funny,kind,caring,attentive, but i have also been told I'm too nice. Go figure......
**Wine** Not for me thanks. I'll have a bourbon ;-) Note to self, "so many women drinking wine these days" Not that there's anything wrong with I don't have a fantastic job,but i like the work i do.
I don't have a Million dollars in the bank,and never will.
I have no tattoo's,but tattoo's on a girl is fine.
I have some grey hair and wrinkles.
I think i have a good sense of humor. Sometimes i think if i didn't laugh, I'd cry.
I was born and raised near the beach and love it here.
Have traveled O/S a few times for fun,which was great,but look forward to being "home"
I know i am shy and quiet around strangers but that goes out the window around friends,where I'm in my "comfort zone"
I don't go to clubs but love a beer garden,deck or nice pub with some relaxing music.
With most friends in relationships or married with kids it's hard for me to get a "wing man" for a night out. So i just don't go............
I'm a bit over being the "5th wheel" or 11th or even the 13th for that matter.
And no,i don't know what i want to be when i grow up.haha
** Please,no kisses from O/S** as I'm looking for someone local. Thanks.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Mez43's details Mez43's ideal partner
Age 45 years old 34 - 45 yrs old
Location Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'3/160 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average Social, Average, Private
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown Light Brown, Black, Auburn, Dark Brown, Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European, Other Caucasian, East European, South European
Religion Atheist Other Christian, Catholic, Atheist
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Construction
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Honesty mostly. Someone to share fun,food,going out,staying in,movies. Just a suitable girl to enjoy life with. Things in common and learning new things together. **No crazies** please,as I've had my fair share already.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Love listening to the radio in the car. Massive station jumper,lol. Golden oldies to latest top 40.
John Grisham fiction. Not much of a reader. Prefer to flick through a magazine if anything.
Movies & TV
The World's Fastest Indian, Dumb and Dumber, True Romance,Wedding Crashers, Mad Max, Dude, Where's My Car?, The Bodyguard, A Nightmare on Elm St., Old School, Training Day, Zoolander, MKR,Comedy,Rom Com's,docco's, action. Anchorman,
Enjoy the Gym. Walks with good company. Richmond supporter.....nuff said!
Other Interests
Classic cars. Cooking. Clothes shopping. A nice strong hot coffee.. Good times with friends. Driving. Car shows,cruises . Spending time at the beach. Doing things for people who mean something to me.

Contact Mez43

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Mez43 is online now.
  • Get to know Mez43 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
31 May '14


Fairfax Media