skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Roo16

58, Male, Divorced, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
16 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Live,Love,Laugh

Description

I am an easy going, independent, intelligent, business owner who has always enjoyed persuing an active lifestyle and living life to the fullest. I have been involved in a variety of sports both in my own right and as a parent of two active boys. I love the beach and all it has to offer from walking along it to kayaking on it. I am always willing to try any new experience (eg this!! ) and enjoy going out with friends and socialising, (restaurents, bars, theatre, whatever). I have travelled extensively and hope to do a lot more. My friends describe me as considerate, caring and easy going. I believe life is short and needs to be "lived" with as many "memorable times" as possible.

At a glance

his details

  • 58 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Divorced
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children at home - 2 children
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Accounting
  • Professional
  • Atheist
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 44 - 54 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Personality - Very Social, Sometimes Social, Social
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic

What I'm looking for

a women who enjoys an active lfestyle and "living" life

My interests

Music
enjoy a wide array of music, heavy metal excluded
Reading
Enjoy the daily paper , especially Sunday, and the odd biography when i get the chance.
Movies & TV
Love a good movie of any type, dont get to watch much TV
Sport
kayaking, skiing, basketball, gym, a day at the... races/ footy/golf
Other Interests
Travel , weekends away, hiking, learning keyboard skills, doing something new.,.