skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

coupdefoudre (was UpFrontAndHonest)

47, Male, Divorced, Brisbane - Southside, QLD
Last online:
16 Jan '17


Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Hi, thanks for taking the time to look at my profile.

I'm a pretty laid back guy that that just enjoys each day as it comes.

I love to travel and am fortunate to get to do this with work on occasions and see some remote and out of the way places but I still have a long list of places to visit. I still have Africa and South America on my bucket list.

I love the beach and love to go camping, fishing and enjoy nature.

I have been self employed for quite a few years now and love it as I have so much freedom.

Good food, awesome coffee, a cold beer or a nice glass of wine, even better with a sunset.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 47 years old 36 - 46 years old
Location Brisbane - Southside, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Single
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Other, Hispanic / Latino
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Average Average, Social, Private
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown Auburn, Blonde, Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Other, Red
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Business Owner
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone down to earth who loves a little adventure in life. Non judgemental, we all have a past, so lets look at the future. I'm not after the perfect partner just the perfect partner for me. And someone who knows what old fashioned romance is......

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I have wide and varied tastes but not a fan of rap.
Movies & TV
Comedy, Action and a good Thriller . The Big Bang Theory, Persons of Interest, Blue Bloods.,Game of Thrones and love a good documentary.
Not a real die hard sports fan but watch it every now and then but I do enjoy the Formula 1.... I know the cars just go round and round and round, hey it's a guy
Other Interests
Fishing, Bushwalking, Photography, Travel, Camping........Oh and nice coffee.

Contact coupdefoudre

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me