skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


47, Female, Single, Gold Coast, QLD
Last online:
15 Aug '17


“Looking for Chemistry and Sparks.....”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I see the good in most people and value life, loyalty and honesty. Originally from NZ but have called Australia home for the last 15years.
My job has enabled me to travel and experience living in vastly different cultures. I lived in Qatar for one year and Saudi Arabia for almost 4years.
I enjoy quiet nights in with a good movie and a good bottle of wine, love trying out new restaurants, scenic drives and exploring new places.
Would love to meet someone down to earth, fun, caring and not afraid to show a little emotion. Hard working, strong work ethics and respectful.
I love the simple things in life, but also like to indulge every once and a while.
Life is short and I'd love to share whats left with someone special - maybe that someone is you..... A simple hello could lead to a million things.
PS - My photos are all recent and I hope yours are to.....

At a glance





Ideal Partner

Age 47 years old 40 - 54 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Gold Coast, QLD Within 75km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality New Zealander
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Very Social, Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde Red, Blonde, Black, White, Auburn, Light Brown, Grey, Dark Brown
Body type Average Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
27 years
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A good communicator is a must, someone who enjoys a good laugh and loves to have fun, enjoys being spontaneous, loves a night out as much as a quiet one in

My interests

I love alsorts of music - Robbie Williams, Pink, Lady Gaga, Coldplay, U2, Jazz, Blues, Rock you name it - my iPod has a varied collection of music on it.
Love thrillers - James Patterson and Lee Child are my all time favourites. And of course love the odd romance novel every once in a while. Biographies by interesting people. Self help/motivational books.
Movies & TV
As long as it holds my interest its all good. Love a good variety - anything from action with Jason Statham to romance to thrillers. Shawshank redemption is a favourite... Love Dexter, House of Cards, The Black List and love cooking shows like MKR.
Just like everyone on RSVP I love the beach and long beach walks - nothing quite like the smell of the ocean. Love to watch the V8's. Go to yoga on a regular basis. I love rugby union and support the All Blacks - so please don't hold that against me.. Also enjoy watching the tennis.
Other Interests
Love strolling around the odd market, live music and shows. Enjoy being by the water - mainly lying on the beach...... Love to be spontaneous and drive to little out of the way towns for exploring. Beginning to explore my spiritual side also.

Contact MissKB70

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me