skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

nickkk82

33, Male, Single, Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Headline

“Headline? Ain't nobody got time for that!”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Imaginative and sensitive,
Compassionate and kind,
Selfless and unworldly,
Intuitive and sympathetic...

By day, I'm successful, driven and career oriented, kicking corporate butt in the IT industry. By night, I'm keeping fit and active, hitting the gym or going on crazy adventures, exploring exciting new places with my amazing friends.

During the summer time, I absolutely love hitting the beach, it's like my second home! The sun, warm weather, the water... you just can't beat it! I'm definitely a water baby. Then during the winter time, I'm either heading up to the snow to carve up the mountains on my snowboard, or hibernating somewhere warm.

I'm a huge basketball fan, I play several times a week and have done so since I was a kid. Bit of a movie buff and enjoy getting completely immersed in a good film. Music has always been a great inspiration and I love catching a live show or concert when I can.

I also really enjoy travelling and would love nothing more than to get lost exploring a foreign country, experiencing the local cultures and tasting all of the weird and wonderful cuisines they have to offer. Mmmmmm, I'm making myself hungry just thinking about it!

Wanna know more? Leave a message at the beep! :)

At a glance

Summary

nickkk82's

Details

nickkk82's

Ideal partner

Age 33 years old 23 - 33 yrs old
Location Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km of his
Relationship status Single
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Technical
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

I'm looking to meet people outside of my usual circle for friendship and possibly dating... if I meet someone I click with, who knows what's in store!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
90s R&B and hiphop is definitely where it's at for me. Ohhh how I wish we could revive that era of music!
Reading
I can't even remember the last time I read a book, which is pretty bad considering I work for a book publisher! Perhaps it was a Dora the Explorer book to my niece...
Movies & TV
The Perks Of Being A Wallflower, Superbad, I Love You Man, Wreck-It Ralph, Warrior, 28 Days Later, Goonies, The Lost Boys. As far as TV goes... Empire, Power, The Walking Dead, Banshee, Breaking Bad, How I Met Your Mother, Sons Of Anarchy, Entourage.
Sport
Basketball, gym, running, snowboarding, surfing, rockclimbing, cycling, 1000 steps.
Other Interests
Travelling, cooking, eating out, road trips, socialising with friends over a few drinks...

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. Geeks and Gadgets

Contact nickkk82

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media