skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

venus101

47, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Last online:
22 Feb '17

Headline

“Looking for a man who has character, intelligence, integrity and kindness with a GSOH -”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I am a happy and confident person.... who loves life - artistic, intelligent, kind and funny (or so Ive been told)

I also have a big adventurous streak with a big love of travel

At a glance

Summary

venus101's

Details

venus101's

Ideal partner

Age 47 years old 40 - 55 years old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'11/180 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Personality Private
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree Degree
Industry Other
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

There is chemistry between us and he is intelligent and kind. Someone who makes me feel special and who I can make feel special

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
all music
Reading
mysteries, crime fiction and non fiction, spiritual and self development books
Movies & TV
love good cinema - foreign movies, mysteries, thrillers, dramas, comedies.....
Sport
yoga, bush walking.....
Other Interests
Latin dancing, cooking for others, visiting art galleries, wineries in the country, picnics and getting out in nature

Contact venus101

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me