skip to content »



37, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Nothing ventured, nothing gained.

Travel, snowboarding, fitness, SCUBA, music, friends, family, beer!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary dtrain7777's details dtrain7777's ideal partner
Age 37 years old 24 - 34 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'9/175 cm at most 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

An easy going girl who keeps active and loves to travel. Someone who wants to get out and about and make the most of Melbourne. Someone to share adventures and laughs with. Someone who doesn't just want to settle for a quiet life in the suburbs. Could this be you?

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Grew up in the 90s so listened to bands like Nirvana, Pearl Jam, RATM, Beastie Boys, and my all time favourite, Weezer. In the 2000s got more into Dance/Electronic music and bands like The Killers, LCD Soundsystem. Most things on Triple J. Can't play any instruments but I do know how to DJ.
Not a big book worm but do read occastionally. Favourites are Catch 22 and 1984. Currently reading For whom the Bell tolls by Hemmingway..
Movies & TV
Usual Suspects, Step Brothers, Breaking Bad, The Wire, Family Guy, The Office etc, Anything comedy, sci-fi or action. I find most TV today to be pretty bad so tend to find a series I like and watch that. Big lover of Documentaries. Attenborough is a legend!
Running, cycling, swimming, triathlons, obstacle course racing, gym, snowboarding/skiing, surfing, wakeboarding, SCUBA. Also enjoy watching most sports.
Other Interests

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. The Great Outdoors
  3. Sports Fans
  4. Travel Bug

Contact dtrain7777

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if dtrain7777 is online now.
  • Get to know dtrain7777 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
05 Aug '14


Fairfax Media