skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Surprise2

50, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Last online:
Today

Headline

“Forever smiling (not inanely)”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Tall, fun, loyal, and sometimes little crazy.

Pet hate is any profile picture where the ex has been quite clearly cut out.
Profiles with no pictures, or wordy cliched profiles, that witter on about, beach, walking, dining, wine, animals. We live in Sydney those are a given.

Queues, I hate, and early episodes of The Young Doctors

Sorry not interested in anyone living more than 10km away

At a glance

Summary

Surprise2's

Details

Surprise2's

Ideal Partner

Age 50 years old 32 - 56 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 10km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'1/185 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality British
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Social Very Social
physical
Eye colour Blue Blue, Green, Grey, Brown
Hair colour Light Brown Light Brown, Dark Brown, Blonde, Black
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Professional Senior Management, Professional, Executive, Management, Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

pretty, bright, and maybe a bit sporty. I want to look at someone's profile and go 'wow" and then meet them and go "double wow". If you can play a musical instrument, catch a ball, drink a pint , like films, doing things on the spur of the moment, then you know what to do.

My interests

Music
I have weird taste, from Musicals, to Opera to pop, to rock, to classical. Kind of Like 2CH
Reading
Love reading, so anything really, apart from science fiction
Movies & TV
Again, love old black and white movies, drama, action, nature.
Sport
Play Tennis, Golf and Cricket, like to keep healthy and fit
Other Interests
love to travel and do things I have never done before both good and bad

Contact Surprise2

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me