skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

badboi73

44, Male, Single, Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
07 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Bad boy with a heart of gold

Description

Never been conventional, always done things my own way. When it comes to protecting my loved ones I'm a total badass. When it comes to my relationships with my loved ones, I'm a big teddy bear. I still kiss my mum and my 18 son and daughter all the time. Love shiny metal things but not half as much as the company of a lover/partner. I really look for that connection with girls, when you just feel totally comfortable with them and able to say anything. Laughter is very important aswell, my most fondest memories involve laughing at the silliest shit with my girl. It's really something else when you have a similar sense of humour. I'm a jack of all trades and am proficient in several of them, carpentry, mechanic, construction, drive/ride anything, paid boxer and footballer, yep..typical alpha male. I also like karaoke if I'm in the mood and will pretty much try anything if it looks like fun. I have a spiritual side and don't mind pondering that side of life with my lover. Sound pretty good "but wait there's more", just like all men there is a downside. I do feel compelled to do things my own way and girls don't always appreciate that. I don't always do as im told and sometimes I'm naughty. I usually don't let others get to me but when they do I can be somewhat excessive, with my response. What can I say? I'm a work in progress, the right woman makes me better and I've had some great partners that have made me a better man. Still looking for the "one", haven't found her yet but when I do I wanna ring on her finger.

At a glance

his details

  • 44 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • 6'2/188 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking
  • New Zealander
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 21 to 23 yo
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Construction
  • Tradesperson
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 25 - 45 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km