skip to content »



33, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Hey there sports fan!

I'm a girl who enjoys having a laugh. I do have a serious and deeper side, but I do enjoy the lighter moments in life. I have great family and friends who I like to catch up with regularly. I try my best to be loyal and caring and hopefully that's why these friends stick around! I love experiencing all that Melbourne has to offer may it be small funky bars or new cafes.

I enjoy keeping fit and exercise is a regular part of my life (personally and professionally). I also love to watch many different sports, AFL in particular. Winter is my favourite season as it brings the snow ready for snowboarding.

I love to travel and see new parts of the world. I've been fortunate enough to live and work overseas (UK), and would love to do some more travel in the future, maybe more of Europe and the US.

I'm hoping to meet someone genuine and fun. Please contact me if you think that might be you!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Miki852's details Miki852's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 28 - 34 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC

(Inner east)

Within 25km of her
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Very Social, Social, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a good guy. Someone who is honest, reliable, loyal and confident. Someone I'll really enjoy hanging out with.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I enjoy a big variety of music, don't really stick to any one style. Try and steer clear of classical stuff but otherwise just depends on my mood!
Not a huge reader but always want to be, mostly on holidays. Regularly read the paper and a few fitness magazines.
Movies & TV
Love to mix it up: How I met your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Back to the Future (1 & 2, 3 was rubbish), Love Actually (well most romantic comedies really), Inception, 500 days of summer
Huge sports fan and love to watch most sports. Just to name a few, AFL, NRL, Basketball, Cricket, Tennis and snowboarding.
Other Interests
Travel is something I really enjoy and can't wait to do some more. I also love finding the best Sunday brunch venues Melbourne has to offer!

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Sports Fans
  3. Travel Bug

Contact Miki852

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Miki852 is online now.
  • Get to know Miki852 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media