skip to content »



35, Female, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Help! I'm addicted to buying sexy lingerie!!!

If you're reading this, you should be ashamed of yourself! I can't believe that cheap ploy worked. To be fair, I do have lots of sexy lingerie....

More seriously though, as the name suggests, I love heading to the pub to watch the footy and seeing the big matches at the G. Be warned - I wear the colours. Well, technically they aren't colours... If you know what I'm getting at. :)

I moved from Tassie to Melbourne for work about five years ago and love it here. I lived in Fitzroy first so a lot of my favourite bars and pubs are there. By day I look at data, write reports and make presentations to clients (hard to make that sound interesting) and by night you'll find me chilling with my friends or having some much needed couch time.

I've been told I have a good sense of humour "for a girl" which I've decided to take as a compliment. BUT the disclaimer is that I love a dad's joke. If you're keen you'd have to be prepared to listen to my favourites every time someone needs a laugh. :)

I've done a bit of travelling and am happy to get out and about. I'm tempted to say I'd try anything once but that might sound a bit dodgy on a dating website... I'm also incredibly uncoordinated so that sometimes limits what I can do. Love heading to the beach and am not scared to pull out the tent for a weekend or festival.

Other random facts that you might need to know:
- I don't feel the need to ever watch Starwars, Lord of the Rings or Harry Potter
- I eat raw potato when cooking
- I tell inappropriate jokes
- I only wear make up for special occasions
- I've represented Australia
- I quote Anchorman... 60% of the time

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Mustlovefooty's details Mustlovefooty's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 28 - 42 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC Within 25km of her
Body type Slim
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Very Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Other
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone who loves a laugh, is just as happy chilling at home as heading out for the day/night. Honestly, I'd like to meet someone who is happy with where they're at in life and is open to being a part of mine (and vice versa). The rest is all chemistry... or biology... or whatever! :)

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Some I've seen lately: The Kooks, Soundgarden, Pearl Jam, Birds of Tokyo, The Grates, Foo Fighters, Black Eyed Peas
James Patterson's the favourite for reading on the plane. Tend to prefer the thrillers.
Movies & TV
Current favourites are Breaking Bad, Dexter, It's Always Sunny, Game of Thrones, Mad Men, Boardwalk Empire, 30 Rock (had to watch it because I've been told I remind people of Tina Fey)
AFL. That's pretty much all I need. :)
Other Interests
- I make jewellery like a lot of other girls. Setting up a small business at the moment - website tips welcome! - Love motorbikes but have only ever been a pillion - I drive a manual because it's more fun - Love getting dressed up and heading to the races (shoes on at all times)

Contact Mustlovefooty

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Mustlovefooty is online now.
  • Get to know Mustlovefooty safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media