skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

PW1066

54, Male, Divorced, Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA

Headline

“HI :-) What Do You Do When You Live In A Shoe?”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I consider myself to be a happy person, young at heart and easy going. I am confident with the man I am and where I am in my life. I like to spend quality time with the people I care about, one of these being my 18 year old son who stays with me occasionally.

I was born in Yorkshire in England and have still retained my accent after living in Perth for 15 years. Traveling is one of my passions and over the years I have got to travel to some interesting places around the world.

I enjoy keeping fit and go to the beach most days for a walk or swim-the perks of living close to the ocean. In saying this I also enjoy going to the beach to wind down with a nice bottle of wine whilst watching the sun go down.

I enjoy fine dining as well as a low key backyard BBQ but I have the view that the quality of company is far more important than the quality of the venue.

At a glance

Summary

PW1066's

Details

PW1066's

Ideal partner

Age 54 years old 46 - 53 yrs old
Location Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA Within 25km of his
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Personality Average Social, Average, Private, Very Private
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Bald
Body type Average A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
20 yrs
No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Have pets No No, like pets but do not have any, No
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Tradesperson
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

The woman that I am looking for is first in foremost a best friend, someone who is great company- my partner in crime. I am looking for a woman who can hold a good conversation and someone who I can laugh with. I am a positive man and I am looking for a woman who has similar values.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Usually have music on. Fleetwood Mac / Stones / America / Neil Young / Soul / Pink Floyd / Johnny Cash / Queen / Glades Knight / Northern Soul / The for Tops / Otis Reading / ELO / Martha & The Muffins. A very long list. I enjoy most music.
Reading
Dan Brown / Autobiographies / whatever is at hand sometimes?? I travel a lot so a book is usually on the go.
Sport
Scuba Diving / Swimming / Riding my Mountain Bike & Road bike / Good walk on the beach. Not to sporty. I had a few golfing lessons? Not to sure it's my thing. Enjoyable though. Maybe need the right partner to enjoy it with?
Other Interests
Property / Investing / Renovations.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact PW1066

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media