skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
13 Jun '15

UniqueOne33

40, Male, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Headline

“"Glass Half Full Kind of Guy"”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Tall, Fit, Hard Working with a Great Sense of Humour.
I Love to Work with My Hands Cooking, Building & Fixing Things, or Just Pulling Them Apart to See What Makes Them Tick.
Laughing & Being Funny is a Very Very Important Part of My Day.
I Could Be Described as Being a Bit Random & Spontanious But when I See Something I want I Do My Best to Make it Mine.
Very Far from Perfect But I Try My Best at Everything I Do.
"I Love to Cook (But Hate Washing Up)"
I am a Happy & Confident Person Who Loves His Family Dearly.
I am Very Much Looking Forward to the Future Good, Bad or Whatever.
The Mystery of Life Excites & Motivates Me to See What is Next.

At a glance

Summary

UniqueOne33's

Details

UniqueOne33's

Ideal partner

Age 40 years old 25 - 45 yrs old
Location Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT Within 100km of his
Relationship status Single Single
Height 6'3/190 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background Aboriginal / TSI
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility » Virgo, Gemini, Libra, Aquarius, Aries
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets
career & education
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Tallish, Funny'ish, Sexy'ish, Adventurous'ish, Confidant'ish Unique'ish Woman Who has Great Tolerance for General to Full Blown Ridiculousness, Randomness & Funniness at the Drop of a Hat. Must have Great Sense of Humor.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Anything Not made in the past 10 Years. Good Comedians
Reading
Anything That Makes Me Smarter.
Movies & TV
Whatever is on Don't watch much
Sport
Motorsport, Anything Fast, Nocturnal Adventures
Other Interests
Inventing New Words, Building Stuff, Cooking

My groups

  1. Casual Liaisons

Contact UniqueOne33

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me