skip to content »



38, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Good Times...

Easy going, fun, relaxed and know what I want out of life. Love sharing good times with my friends and family, whether it's down the coast or in town.... I'm self sufficient and satisfied, but would love to share the good times with someone who makes me laugh.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary edm77's details edm77's ideal partner
Age 38 years old 35 - 40 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 10km of her
Body type Average Athletic, Average
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

A little bit clever...a lot funny.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I could go on forever here but Coldplay is probably my all time favourite. I think I've been to all their concerts. Also love Bastille and Lorde at the moment.... Changes weekly.
Autobiographies, newspapers (print or ipad). I have a pile of unread books beside my bed. Only seem to get time to read on holidays....
Movies & TV
Currently hooked on Suits. Try to catch ABC News, Australian Story. Things that keep me on the couch include Offspring, How I Met your Mother... and in terms of movies, I like the adrenalin of a thriller...but probably lean towards a rom com.
Love it. I love watching and playing tennis and golf. I'm a little bit addicted to pilates (if you can call a couple of times a week an addiction)...and don't mind going for run, or a walk with friends. I just like being outdoors really.
Other Interests
Love food... eating in or out, reading about it, trying new recipes... particularly obsessed with dumplings right now. My other great love is travel - done heaps and love it...favourite places so far, are the Mediterranean and Galapagos Islands. Also love a big city like NYC, Barcelona or London

Contact edm77

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if edm77 is online now.
  • Get to know edm77 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
10 Nov '14


Fairfax Media