skip to content »


NotaregularJoe (was YourNextBoyfriend)

48, Male, Single, Sunshine Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

LAST STAMP....Who Wants It??

Very intelligent, kind, sweet, intellectual, passionate, funny, confident with an impeccable sense of myself. I am here to meet someone who will assist in the facilitation of my dream of having the most amazing relationship with an amazing woman. I too am here to serve and to facilitate your dream of such a relationship.

Definitely not here to be mucked about by a woman who treats this all as a game in an effort to gather as many admirers as possible.

You are the type of person who responds to my emails on here as soon as you have read them. If you are the type to wait for days until you reply then you are not fit to communicate with me. So have some decency!!

My thinking is sometimes left field, as sometimes are my comments, but I am a very interesting character for those willing to delve inside the pages of this open book and flick through them.

I Looked up the meaning of my name in the Urban Dictionary this is one of the responses..........


In reality: hes one of the most gorgeous things you'll ever meet. Hes Really sweet and loving. Doesn't hurt anybody intentionally. Does his best to please his family. Robert will not be afraid to tell you what hes thinking or feeling once you get to know him. He will put somebody he loves before his own happiness. He is super funny and will never fail to make you laugh. He likes music and and occasionally, math. And hes great at keeping secrets. If you ever meet a Robert dont ever let him go.

Girl : I'm so unbelievably in love with this guy, he makes me feel like i'm the only girl in the world!!!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary NotaregularJoe's details NotaregularJoe's ideal partner
Age 48 years old 30 - 50 yrs old
Location Sunshine Coast, QLD Within 100km of his
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'11/180 cm at most 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
11 yrs - 16 yrs
No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Private, Social, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background East European
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Legal
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Would like to meet someone who is not the type to wait for days to reply to my email after they have read it. i.e. Someone motivated and excited that they have an opportunity to meet a fantastic man.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Anything with a meaning or meaningful melody
Unfortunately I only have time to read Uni books at the moment
Movies & TV
LOOOOVE an epic movie and documentaries
Ice hockey, Rugby, Cricket and a whole bunch more
Other Interests
Using my hands and brain, horses, music, singing......Stuff and more stuff

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact NotaregularJoe

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if NotaregularJoe is online now.
  • Get to know NotaregularJoe safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
07 Oct '15


Fairfax Media