skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
24 Nov '15

JW59

56, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

Headline

“No dramas, no games !”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I have two great kids, girl 18 ,boy 16. they live with Mum, but I see them as much as I want,. I love the outdoors, surfing ,skiing, camping, especially in the outback, I like to swim and to stay fit, although I dont mind the odd drink. I like to be honest and up front, no time for games. Looking for someone to share life,fun and passion.
ps.
The first few photos are a couple of years old

At a glance

Summary

JW59's

Details

JW59's

Ideal partner

Age 56 years old 40 - 53 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

(Northern Beaches)

Within 10km of his
Relationship status Divorced
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Grey
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
16 yrs - 19 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Someone who is fun, loving, caring, doesn't take life too seriously, doesn't sweat the small stuff. Enjoys camping, skiing and the beach. Someone who loves to be loved, oh, and can cook ! :-)

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Nothing main stream, I'm very eclectic , in the car it's Triple J, FBI , or 702,
Reading
Usually non-fiction, but I enjoy a good story as well,
Movies & TV
TV it's the ABC, SBS, watching Modern Family with the kids is fun. Really enjoyed Breaking Bad. Movies, recently I saw ,Life of Pi, loved it, Gjango which was good, and I liked the Hobit. Science and nature docos are always a fav
Sport
I surf, swim, gym, play golf, would like to do some more Yoga. I like to watch the footy and tennis ( don't mind a hit either).
Other Interests
Enjoy live music , having a bop is always fun, Japanese is my fav when eating out. Love to travel, OS and Oz. like to be social , on the couch with right person is also cool. I'm a bit of a greenie at heart but not over zealous.

Contact JW59

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT