skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

ScorpioScotty (was bernie2013)

39, Male, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
Last online:


“ Free 30 day trial”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Hey there, I'm Scotty thanks for looking. I'm a fun loving, down to earth, loyal kind of guy.

When I'm not working I enjoy catching up with friends, having a nice meal. To keep fit I love cycling Melbourne's many bike paths and mountain bike tracks.

I've seen heaps of Australia so it would be nice to do some more overseas travel with the right person.

Anyway, if you're easy-going and at least 87% awesome, feel free to drop me a line sometime.

At a glance





Ideal Partner

Age 39 years old 30 - 38 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC Within 25km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Government
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Diet No special diet

Contact ScorpioScotty

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me