skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


52, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
04 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Life is beautiful with a good companion


A well-educated decent and family oriented man, loves life and appreciates genuine women, treat them with respect. I would describe myself as a warm, caring and sensible person with a good personality.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 52 years old 34 - 46 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Other
Personality Sometimes Social Sometimes Social, Private, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
10 years - 13 years
Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them, No children, Living with them
Wants children Possibly wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Government
Job role Professional
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship.

My interests

Romantic, pop, classical
Romance, comedy, adventure, scientific fiction, travel
Movies & TV
Romance, comedy, science fiction, mild action
Soccer, cricket, basket ball, hockey, tennis
Other Interests
Reading, dining out, site seeing

Contact Md33

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me