skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Online – Chat now

Bron16

26, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

So, let's see where this goes..

Hi there,

Well to start, I'm a primary school teacher. This takes up a lot of my time but I am hoping to find someone to have fun and relax with. I really love my job, it's different every day. It can be really tough some days but is always worth it. Plus the holidays are a bit of a bonus, they do help with my love of travelling.

I have been really lucky with my travels so far; I've visited 15 countries and would love to keep adding to the list. Anywhere in South America would be close to the top of my travel plans. Some of my best memories are while travelling. Tobogganing down the Great Wall was a surreal experience, standing on the edge of the Grand Canyon was amazing and Spain has some of the best coffee I've ever had.

My other interests include being active, I walk my dogs regularly; I like to exercise at home mostly, although I love a good Zumba class. I always leave Zumba in a more upbeat mood, great stress relief. I also like cooking and reading. Never know, one day I might open my own book cafe, combining two of my great loves.

I'm a positive and active person, I love having a good relaxing day every now and again too and just hanging on the couch. I can be a pretty quiet person but love to laugh, I like to discover new places and find good cafes.

I'm open to wherever this takes me.

Thanks for reading :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Bron16's details Bron16's ideal partner
Age 26 years old 25 - 34 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 25km of her
Body type Slim Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Private
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets, No
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone who is open and reliable. I am looking for someone who has a sense of humour and can make me laugh. Manners are always nice as well.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I enjoy a lot of music but am terrible with names. I do like Florence and the Machine, lots of movie sound tracks, I mostly listen to the radio in the car.
Reading
I love reading, I always have. I read a wide variety of novels from fantasy to classics. I will give most genres a go.
Movies & TV
I like comedy, romance or fantasy movies. I watch a few TV series as well but these tend to change with my mood. I've just got on the G.O.T bandwagon as well, yep bit late.
Sport
I don't really play any sport but I do enjoy trying to keep fit. I walk a lot especially with my dogs and when I can I love getting to the beach. I usually do Zumba once a week.
Other Interests
Travel! I want to go everywhere!

Contact Bron16

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Bron16 is online now.
  • Get to know Bron16 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media