skip to content »


JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:

Invictus (was SpeedThrills)

58, Male, Divorced, Eurobodalla Coast, NSW


“People may forget what you say or do, but they never forget how you make them feel!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites


Hi, I'm cheerful, active, dependable and intelligent and fortunate to be enjoying great health, an interesting career and a wonderful circle of family and friends...

I moved to the Eurobodalla Shire (near Batemans Bay) from Sydney in 2012 for my role as a Product Design Manager, but expect that in due course I'll probably be returning to Sydney ... or wherever the next adventure in life might be calling me!

My interests include anything that's fun and adds value to life: nice food and musty reds, time with friends and family, lively conversations and discussions, travelling, exploring new places and discovering something unexpected, outback 4WD adventures, outdoor activities, keeping fit, gardens, art and architecture, music, tickling the ivories...etc. So if your interests are different to mine, no worries, I'm sure they'll probably become interesting to me as well!

I'd love to meet you if you're smiley, optimistic, healthy, have considered opinions and an attitude that's maybe a little cheeky! Don't mind if you have kids or what their ages are - if I like you, I'll like them too. My idea of sexy is that you're good-natured, affectionate and passionate about something, take good care of yourself, and have strong values - I'll offer the same in return!

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 58 years old 46 - 55 yrs old
Location Eurobodalla Coast, NSW Within 250km of his
Relationship status Divorced Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'4/162 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Indian, Asian
Personality Social Social, Average, Very Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Grey
Body type Slim Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
27 yrs - 34 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Degree, Some college, Diploma
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Executive
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A smart, professional woman with an optimistic attitude, youthful energy, a social conscience and preferably still engaged in her career ... :-)

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

All good music: contemporary ~ classical ~ choral ~ world ~ some new age and opera ~ selective about C&W!
Lot's of books and magazines on the go: recents include 'Steve Jobs' (a great read!); 'The Good Life' by Hugh Mackay; 'Freakanomics'; Reginald Hill novels; 'Speeches that Shaped the Modern World'; New Philosopher etc.
Movies & TV
TV: Mainly ABC & SBS ~ most British series' ~ documentaries ~ comedies ~ Grand Designs, IT Crowd, Absolute Power, Flight of the Conchords, Q&A, My Family, Silent Witness, Top Gear etc. Movies: anything highly rated.
Lots of walking, Latin dancing, gym.
Other Interests
Travel and exploring, weekends away, live music, interesting cafes and restaurants, business-finance-current affairs, history, nature, science, theatre, architecture and design, classic cars, improvising on the piano, Europe, exhibitions, memorable experiences...

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact Invictus

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me