skip to content »



36, Male, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Life is what happens while you're busy making other plans

I currently study full time, so would probably suit another mature age student or someone who understands the whole student lifestyle situation. Apart from study, I also enjoy playing music, cycling and looking for new things to explore and expand myself creatively. I'm relatively new to Melbourne and don't know very many people, so as well as finding a potential partner, I hope to find someone to explore the amazing things that Melbourne has to offer. So, contact me if you want to chat, or send me a kiss, if you would like me to contact you. :-)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Phoenix79's details Phoenix79's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 25 - 40 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC Within 25km of his
Body type Average
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit Regularly, Trying to quit, Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Job role Student

What I'm looking for

Someone who is open minded and enjoys the simple pleasures in life.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Indie, Rock, Metal, Folk such as Damian Rice, Metallica, RHCP, Jimi Hendrix and other varied.
I already read enough for study.
Movies & TV
Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory.
Not big on watching sports.
Other Interests
Electronics, IT, cycling, latin dancing, playing guitar.

My groups

  1. Geeks and Gadgets

Contact Phoenix79

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Phoenix79 is online now.
  • Get to know Phoenix79 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
02 Jul '15


Fairfax Media