skip to content »



30, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Bright and energetic looking for love and laughter

Originally from London and have been living in Melbourne for the past 5years; its now the place I call home. I would describe myself as fun, outgoing and warm. I'm quite adventurous and am willing to give things a go at least once. I'm passionate about enjoying the good things in life; good company, great food, and a nice bold red wine. I would like to meet someone similar who I can laugh with, someone who is quite outgoing and is willing to try new activities - kayaking anyone? :-)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary LondonSunshine's details LondonSunshine's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 27 - 33 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 10km of her
Body type Average Athletic, A bit overweight, Average
Height 5'3/160 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Professional Business Owner, Senior Management, Management, Technical, Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone who l can be myself with. A good open, and caring man who doesn't take himself too seriously, I need banter in a relationship.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Like a wide range of music but prefer commerical. I really love going to live gigs and festivals.
Anything by Jodie Picoult - not a massive reader but do enjoy a good book and tend to go on recommendations for my next read.
Movies & TV
The only genre that I would not go for is sci-fi... Love a good comedy or action film - bit of a fan of Lock Stock!
I've chosen Essendon as my AFL team but to be honest I enjoy the atmosphere more than the sport itself! I keep fit through crossfit, boxing circuit training, pilates and attempting to run around the tan.
Other Interests
I love food, cooking, entertaining or eating out. I'm a qualified scuba diver and love planning trips where I can explore.

Contact LondonSunshine

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if LondonSunshine is online now.
  • Get to know LondonSunshine safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media