skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
11 Jun '15

Lions82

34, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Headline

“honest,gentle,happy and loving...seeking same”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I'm mainly just an easy-going guy who likes dvd movies, reading, healthy eating and catching up with friends. Enjoy a quick bite, a drive, or just hanging out. I also enjoy a good laugh and have a great sense of humour. I am all about honesty, trust and loyalty and one who enjoys the simple things in life.
I am looking for a partner who shares my positive attitude and enthusiasm for new experiences. I also want someone whom, like me, wants to enjoy spending time together whether it is something planned or just a quiet night with cuddles and a chat on the couch. Would love someone to come home to, and someone to wake up with each and every

At a glance

Summary

Lions82's

Details

Lions82's

Ideal partner

Age 34 years old 29 - 35 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD AUSTRALIA
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Separated
Height over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma Diploma, High School, Degree
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Management Student, Management
lifestyle
Religion Anglican Anglican, Other Christian, Born Again Christian, Catholic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone who is caring and trustworthy, And knows how to treat people right. Someone who I can talk to, and that is caring and understanding. Looking for someone who can take whatever life throws at them and run with and can enjoy life.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
I like alot of music many because I listen to the radio alot
Reading
mainly text books at the moment due to study
Movies & TV
I love all movies just depends on my mood to what i like to watch.
Sport
Love sport any sport is great I follow so much different sports it takes to long to list but I really love watching anything when Australia are playing international.

Contact Lions82

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me