skip to content »



32, Female, Single, Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA
Add to favourites

about me

I am fairly grounded, yet still like to have fun! Big talker, but listen too.
I'm passionate about my little home salon and work hard for myself.
I'm very driven, always working towards goals.
One of them being to travel/ holiday more.. south america, america and Europe the top of the list atm.
love: good food, wine, music, walking my puppy at the beach, catching up with friends, shoes, clothes and fashion jewlery (hate diamonds), a good book and meeting intresting people, trying new things!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Instinct's details Instinct's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 25 - 35 yrs old
Location Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA Within 75km of her
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets Yes, have pets

What I'm looking for

For the initial attraction, looks are important, but not in love with yourself, nothing more off putting. Must be independent and working. Likes to have fun, but happy to leave party days behind A fun personality, its good when you bounce of each other and have a laugh similar intrests and goals

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

I have been getting back into band music the last year or so... so anything jjj... alt j, The xx, alpine, rudemental, the rubeens, san cisco, ball park music and the list could go on and on.... a bit over dance music, but still dont mind some funky house, or even vocal trance....
I enjoy reading, wish I got more time too. I like stories about peoples life experiences (autobigraphys sort of)... scartissue, marching powder, the wolf of wall st etc
Movies & TV
dont watch much tv.... but can get hooked on series... breaking bad, sons of anarchy, game of thrones etc...
Other Interests
about to learn surfing... also keen to do diving

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Travel Bug

Contact Instinct

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Instinct is online now.
  • Get to know Instinct safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Sep '14


Fairfax Media