skip to content »



32, Female, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Hi :-)) !!

Hi, my name is Maria & I am looking for that special someone to share in this wonderful life.
Once you get to know me you will find that I am easy going with a big heart.
I love to have fun, laugh with friends and spend time with my rowdy Labrador pup, Shadow.
My friends would describe me as a Geelong Cats fanatic & I love a BBQ, a few drinks & a good game.
If you would like to know more feel free to contact me :-)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary MorleyGirl82's details MorleyGirl82's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 30 - 38 yrs old
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA AUSTRALIA
Body type Average
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Catholic
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets Yes, have pets

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact MorleyGirl82

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if MorleyGirl82 is online now.
  • Get to know MorleyGirl82 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
30 Jun '15


Fairfax Media