skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Ehst

33, Male, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Boxing Day sale: an open minded, well travelled, music loving, intelligent, reasonably good looking man available. Hurry! Be the early bird who catches d worm!

My dream is to win lotto and then go travelling around the world and live in luxury without having to have any financial worries. However I would set a budget and stick to it in order to maximise the annuity. I also plan to become a resident in Hong Kong as they do not tax income from passive investments there. In the mean time I shall continue working and living a normal life :-)

My latest passion is to add reviews onto trip advisor. Recently I was ranked in the top 3% of reviewers I'm the entire universe! An achievement that I am proud of given my relatively recent foray into this. Hopefully I might eventually become a part time 'professional reviewer' that hotels and restaurants would invite me to review their service for the publicity it can generate :-) but in the mean time I just enjoy putting up the reviews... It would amaze me if one day I got an email saying that I'm now in the top 1%!...

Sometimes when I'm feeling down I remind myself how lucky I am to have the things I have and be able to be where I am. I think maybe if others also did this then maybe we might all complain a bit less and appreciate a bit more?...

I have had quite a few serious relationships in the past and although they didn't work out I feel that I learn a lot from each and every episode. I guess I'm a late bloomer.... I used to be extremely nerdy at school and hence my social skills now although not top notch are a vast improvement compared to my past. I didn't grow up in a rich family but that made me value money more and take financial independence and responsibility more seriously.

I have lived in Sydney since I was a kid and like all the things about this city. It can be a bit more boring than some overseas cities in Asia but overall I like it here.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Ehst's details Ehst's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 18 - 30 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'3/160 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian Asian
Religion Buddhist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Construction
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
2. Pop music, classical music... 0. Traffic noise from the road outside my office
Reading
1. People? Some people are harder to read than others 2. Facebook. 3. Work and news emails 4. audiobooks
Movies & TV
1. Youtube 2. News 3. Wide variety......
Sport
1. Swimming, body boarding, , 2. Walking, mostly on city streets, office, shopping malls, galleries, at the beach, in nice parks, in the bush from time to time 3. tennis, ping pong, badminton, cycling

Contact Ehst

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Ehst is online now.
  • Get to know Ehst safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
28 May '15

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media