skip to content »



32, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Living life to the fullest!!

Hi. I've recently made the move to Melbourne from the UK for work and a new life! As I slowly form a great circle of friends, I'm realising that another component of my life that I want to focus on is companionship. I'd like to share all that Melbourne is giving me thus far and and get to know someone who will mirror my drive to 'live lift to the fullest'. Thank you for reading.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary ss801's details ss801's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 28 - 45 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 50km of his
Body type Average
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'7/170 cm - over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social Private, Very Social, Social, Average
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Often, Occasionally / socially
Education level Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Advertising / PR / Media, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Defence / Emergency Services, Consulting, Accounting, Education / Science, Healthcare / Medical, Trades / Services, Financial Services, Legal, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Government, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, HR/Employment / Training, IT / Telecoms, Property / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Executive, Senior Management, Management, Business Owner, Professional

What I'm looking for

This is difficult to summarise but I'm a strong believer that what you look for isn't necessarily what you end up finding. Pleasant surprises are welcomed! Generally looking for someone who has a drive for life and is eventually prepared to add something to each others life.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Eclectic taste
Swimming and gym 3-4 times a week
Other Interests
Travelling, eating out, trying new activities.

Contact ss801

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if ss801 is online now.
  • Get to know ss801 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
08 Sep '14


Fairfax Media