skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
16 Apr '16

gg42

49, Female, Divorced, Perth City, WA

Headline

“Life's too short ...”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am an easy going girl who enjoys the companionship of a loving partner and friend.

I am definitely not a princess or a drama queen, but I do like to be appreciated :) I'm easy going, adaptable, generous, thoughtful, considerate and loving, make that very affectionate. I have a cheeky sense of humour which comes out when the time is right and I'm not easily offended. I appreciate accurate spelling. I'm a passionate non smoker!

And the glass is always half full ;)

At a glance

Summary

gg42's

Details

gg42's

Ideal partner

Age 49 years old 45 - 55 yrs old
Location Perth City, WA

(Northern Suburbs)

Within 25km of her
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
9 yrs - 11 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

An active guy who is comfortable in his own skin and can communicate, even about the big stuff. Honest, respectful, affectionate, fun and genuine.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Varied but I like all sorts and really enjoy live music. Basically I'm an 80s chick :)
Reading
I enjoy a good read, enjoy most books I pick up, biographies often captivate me. I admit to reading 50 Shades (yes the trilogy) but only cos I was lonely :( I love a leisurely read of the weekend papers...
Movies & TV
Anything goes really, well except horror I guess, I'll never get Wolf Creek out of my head!! Don't watch much TV, but have enjoyed Modern Family, The Good Wife, Spicks and Specks, Gruen Transfer, Graham Norton... I enjoy the escapism of watching anything enjoyable, especially in good company.
Sport
I like to keep active, preferably outdoors and try to be a good role model for my kids with regards to exercise. Running, cycling, fitness classes, walking... On the watching side, I can be an armchair sports fan along with the best of em :)
Other Interests
Love the beach and outdoors, going to movies, festival stuff, out for coffee, people watching, pottering in the garden, all things french and italian, and travel in general...

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact gg42

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT