skip to content »



32, Male, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

If your world is bigger than what you see, you just might be the right girl for me

I guess I'm not normal nor down to earth (whatever that means), in fact, some of my friends might say I am off with the fairies. I guess anyone who has strayed from the status quo might appear that way. That being said, if you're a member of the status quo and aren't looking to terminate your membership any time soon you may want to close this profile.

Oh, you're still here? Well, you might like to know that I care about the world at large and not just those close to me. I also care a great deal about what goes into my mouth and on my skin. Words that usually precede my foods are organic, bio-dynamic, fermented, sprouted and so on. I care about evolving, no, not the monkey kind, but the spiritual kind. I tend not to do a whole lot that might contradict the above, so you won't find me at a club or at bar knocking back a few... those days are well and truly behind me.

I seek the truth in all aspects of life and spend some of my time acquiring useful knowledge, however, I don't force any of my views, beliefs or knowledge on anyone, with any subject for that matter and thus only speak about such things if asked or the conversation finds its way there.

That all sounds pretty serious doesn't it? To me, it's just a normal everyday routine that doesn't take any thought. You'll usually find me trying to make people laugh or laughing at the foolishness of it all, connecting with nature, trying to find or fulfil my souls passions.

So, if you're up for new adventures, have an open mind, and don't mind a bit of silliness from time to time... kiss me.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Ophiuchus77's details Ophiuchus77's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 26 - 38 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'3/160 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet Vegan Vegan, Vegetarian
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Someone who is confident but not ego driven, truly has an open mind (to be exact, this means open to any and all possibilities), isn't afraid of a challenge and likes to hold hands but doesn't need their hand to be held... a decalcified pineal gland would be nice too.. hah.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

MJ, old RnB, daggy 80's & 90's, classical, jazz, ambient, chillout.. I guess I'll listen to anything really.
I read quite a bit of (natural) health related material for work and always have a book on the go. Some recent titles include, The Creature from Jekyll Island, Hard-boiled Wonderland.., Snow Crash, King Pin, The Teachings of Don Juan, Shantaram, High Strangeness, Secret History of the World.
Movies & TV
Love movies! Hollywood, Foreign, Art House.. no horror. TV - Seinfeld, Chappelle's Show, Will & Grace and some others. Relevant documentaries.
I try and keep pretty active throughout the week - callisthenics, gym or just a walk. I'll play any sport, but I love tennis.
Other Interests
Travelling (who doesn't love it?!?) rock-climbing, archery, martial arts, meditation, singing in the car, hiking, strollin on the beach... plenty more I'm sure.

My groups

  1. Spiritual Singles

Contact Ophiuchus77

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Ophiuchus77 is online now.
  • Get to know Ophiuchus77 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media