skip to content »



32, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Lets see where this goes

Omg, where do I start :)
Well i love the gym and love food very much. Keen to eat anywhere new. Always out and about.
Love dogs and have a mini dachshund named Coco, she will know if youre good.
Always keen for a day at sandgate, for a walk and a swim for Coco :)
If you like what you see and read.....
Lets catch up and have a drink, and see where it goes...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary CORVETTEBOB's details CORVETTEBOB's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 25 - 35 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 10km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Very Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating


  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if CORVETTEBOB is online now.
  • Get to know CORVETTEBOB safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media