skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
29 Aug '15

Kiwichris4

45, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Headline

“Carpe Diem.....Seize the day.”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I"m a fun confident easy going honest person young at heart with a good sense of humour who tries to make the most of life.
I enjoying travelling, whether its over seas. experiencing different cultures & food or weekends away or just getting away for the day on the motorbike.
Enjoy the outdoors, the beach. wine, movies, theatre, motorbikes, music, festivals, bbq"s, road trips camping, cooking, eating out, sport,.,... and believe in treating people way way you would like to be treated. Anything else ya want to know just ask :)

At a glance

Summary

Kiwichris4's

Details

Kiwichris4's

Ideal partner

Age 45 years old 34 - 48 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

(redcliffe)

Within 50km of his
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality NEW ZEALAND
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social, Very Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
16 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Often
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone to enjoy life with. Someone that has a good sense of humour, doesn"t take life to seriously, likes to travel...whether overseas or just getting away for the weekend, likes getting out & about, wining & dining and might get on the back of a motorbike some time

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Pink Floyd, Ac/Dc, Bob Marley,Katchafire, Foo Fighters, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, The Doors, Jack Johnson...all sorts really
Reading
Autobiographys, thrillers
Movies & TV
The F word, My kitchen rules, Masterchef, Two and a Half Men, Sons of Anarchy, Mrs Browns boys, The black list, Secret & lies
Sport
Rugby league, super 15, cricket, motorsport, moto gp, superbikes, v8 Super cars
Other Interests
The beach, theatre restaurants

Contact Kiwichris4

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media