skip to content »



39, Male, Single, Riverina, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

A real man, rare find!

Hi, im Heath. Firstly if your a time waister, play games or have multiple guys going at once im not the one for you. Ive old fashioned values of respect, morals, honesty and wont settle for anything less. Im a hard guy, well respected but earnt it! Underneath im caring, thoughtful, honest, respectful to those that matter. Im looking for a genuine lady to create memories with for a life time. Im a single dad also, son is 16yrs old and lives with me full-time. Raised him on my own since 2yrs old, speaks for itself. If you've read this far and think your the one, please get in touch!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary StandingTall76's details StandingTall76's ideal partner
Age 39 years old 25 - 42 yrs old
Location Riverina, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
Height over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
16 yrs
Personality Private
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Government
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

Someone genuine,looking for long term. Willing to give 100% as i do. Honesty,respect and morals essential. Hold old fashioned values,good communication. I dont think im asking for too much?

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I enjoy most types of music from modern to 80s
I dont read much unless its something really good
Movies & TV
comedys,action,drama,sci-fiction. Yes ill watch anything good.
Dont play any sports these days,just attend the gym.
Other Interests
Dirt bikes,fishing,caravaning,cruising in my V8. I believe anything is fun with good company whether outdoors or indoors.

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact StandingTall76

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if StandingTall76 is online now.
  • Get to know StandingTall76 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
29 Jun '15


Fairfax Media