skip to content »


JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
03 May '16


58, Male, Separated, Townsville & Surrounds, QLD


“' Looking for a lady, with similar interests ' Must like being outdoors, a BBQ or scratching in the garden. Luv to go out and have fun doing something”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites


Looking for some one ' that ' clicks ' with me.

Not a ' Miss Australia '...... It's more what's, on the inside..

Moved to QLD recently, and now settling in.

I'm a boat skipper, driving passenger boats, tugs, ferries , and ex Navy, so have always been around the water.

Just want to share all the day to day activities with someone.
Life is boring being alone, and just to have someone to fuss over, and have some fun with , would be nice.

I enjoy a cold beer at the end of a day, but in moderation, and sitting down with someone, would be nice. Then maybe a wine with dinner.
Still a little bit old fashion when it comes to opening a door for a lady or holding her chair, before she sits.

Like to show my affections and don't mind it if a lady wants to fuss, or spoil me.

A nice glass of red,, a romantic night, listening to the rain on a roof as you snuggle up together is hard to beat.

Also don't mind watching, a good game of AFL

Been living on a farm when away from the water, so enjoy the country side, and animals in general,

Enjoy gardening, but like most things, its better doing it with company.

I am pretty organised, reliable and punctual with everything I do.

Want to work for a few more years yet, as I enjoy it, and still have good health

I enjoy most foods ( curries, bangers and mash ) and also dinning out.

Try to play golf ( not too well ) when I can, and a BBQ/ beer with friends is nice.

I know that right lady will come along some time, and step into my life....
I just hope, I am NOT in a rocking chair by

.Only ever had one real partner, and now hoping to find a better one..
Not going to rush into any situation as ' breaking up ' hurts, even for us, mere males !

One step at a time, I've taken my first here......u take yours !

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 58 years old 50 - 62 yrs old
Location Townsville & Surrounds, QLD Within 500km of his
Relationship status Separated Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Middle Eastern, Other, Other Islander, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility » Virgo, Pisces, Capricorn, Cancer, Gemini, Scorpio, Aquarius, Sagittarius, Libra, Leo, Taurus, Aries
Personality Social Very Social, Average, Social
Eye colour Green Black, Brown, Green, Hazel, Grey, Blue
Hair colour Grey Light Brown, Black, Auburn, Blonde, Dark Brown, Grey, Red
Body type Average A bit overweight, Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
42 yrs - 44 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any, No
career & education
Education level Some college Some college, Diploma, High School, Degree
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel Financial Services, Consulting, Mining, Retired, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Healthcare / Medical, Government, Education / Science, Customer Service / Call Centres, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Defence / Emergency Services, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Other, Property / Real Estate, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Trades / Services, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Accounting, IT / Telecoms, Administration, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, HR/Employment / Training, Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Professional Management, Customer Service Role, Senior Management, Technical, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Executive, Tradesperson, Business Owner, Professional
Religion Agnostic Agnostic, Anglican, Other Christian, Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs, Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A lady with a simple and easy going lifestyle. Someone to share a drink with at the end of the day, as you sit and enjoy each others company. Outdoor life style and being around water, I enjoy. Boating, fishing, crabbing, trying to play golf, and I like a nice neat garden. Company at night, is nice.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

country and western, not the head banging loud stuff
I like to read the paper or a magazine, but nothing that's going to take a week to get throo. I can't get into reading a long book..
Movies & TV
A good spy movie, comedy, or even a romantic type. Last one was ' Soul survivor' ......
I enjoy playing golf, but am no expert at it. ( 18 handicap ) I enjoy fishing and boating. Like to watch AFL football occasionally
Other Interests
I luv the water, cooking / bbq's and gardening A nice bottle of red wine and an open fire. Snuggling up with the right company is a lovely feeling too. Weekends away in the country and exploring places. Anything outdoors and near the water is great, A nite out at a pub / club is ok too.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact Craig008

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me