skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

OzBeachGal

31, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Hey there! Do you like stuff?

I'm fun loving with a naturally happy nature. I've got a pretty social personality, my friends & family are a huge part of my life. I love my music, always up for catching up with mates & going to see a live music gig. Enjoy being outdoors and around nature, can't keep away from the beach in summer. I'm easy going and I'm always up for a laugh. I definitely appreciate the simple things in life. I have my own business which keeps me busy, but enjoy what I do. Would like to have more time for road trips and weekends away and would like to find someone to share all this with : ) ......

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary OzBeachGal's details OzBeachGal's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 30 - 36 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 50km of her
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic
Height 6'0/183 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Other
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Looking for a genuine, good hearted guy with a solid personality. Someone who knows who they are and enjoys life. I have a huge weakness for a guy that can make me laugh so a good sense of humor, intellect & banter will definitely go a long way : )

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Really broad music taste, love music and love going to live gigs. Big fan of the J's & triple R.
Reading
Prefer books that are based on a true story, makes for a much more interesting read.
Movies & TV
Mainly movies and doco's for me these days. International/Art House Films are my fave. Although I do love a good old commedy like Anchor Man or Zoolander.
Sport
Anything outdoors is good.... running, beach swimming, walking, pilates/yoga, sailing, scuba diving. I used to play a bit of netball not so much anymore.
Other Interests
I love to travel and see new things. Enjoy camping, road trips, music festivals etc l'm also into art, I have an art studio so do a lot of drawing & painting.

Contact OzBeachGal

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if OzBeachGal is online now.
  • Get to know OzBeachGal safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
30 Jul '15

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media