skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
20 Feb '16

Briarrose16

37, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Headline

“Turning into a hermit and needs help”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I'm abnormally normal. I'm career focused and always up for a challenge. Moved around a bit which is the excuse I'm using for still being single. My Mum would describe me as kind and my friends would say I'm fun. If you're familiar with Sex in the City then I would be Carrie. Sorry to disappoint all the Samantha fans ;) I'm fairly well travelled and can spin a good yarn like the best of them. Go to the gym a bit and love exploring this beautiful city I live in. Wanting to do more travel overseas with India and Russia on the bucket list. Very independent ... Maybe a little too independent hence the hermit tagline. Looking forward to meeting a special guy to wake me from my self induced slumber.

At a glance

Summary

Briarrose16's

Details

Briarrose16's

Ideal partner

Age 37 years old 38 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 50km of her
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Ethnicity/background Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Very Social Very Social, Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate, Some college
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Anglican Other Christian, Anglican, Catholic, Atheist
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who likes to shake things up. Intelligence is a huge turn-on but is wasted if you don't have manners. Ambition is good, but need to know when to switch off and relax sometimes. A killer smile also goes a long way. I'm hoping you love to travel and keep fit too.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Listening to anything and everything these days. From Snoop to The Prodigy and James Vincent McMorrow in between. Guy Sebastian will always have that special place in my heart and any man who bags me out about that need not apply.
Reading
Reading a few self-development books . . Grazia, InStyle, Australian Women's Health . . .just kidding (although they do get read on my weekly flights around the country). Just finished 'Lean In' by Ms Sandberg! Bring it Sister!!
Movies & TV
Crazy Downton Abbey fan . . .and when I say crazy I mean CRAZY! Love to go to the movies. Loved The Intouchables and what we do in the shadows.
Sport
Love to watch most sport. I get slammed by my PT 2 mornings a week sprinkled with some boxing and cycle classes. Made the Under 13's regional netball team but then stopped growing and netball career ended. I don't surf because I don't like waves aka scared of drowning
Other Interests
I travel ALOT for work, mainly domestic. Dead keen to travel overseas for holidays, try to do at least 2 trips a year. Love love love my family, we're very close and it's important you are with yours. Love cooking, eating even more. Love discovering new places to eat and drink.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. Travel Bug

Contact Briarrose16

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT