skip to content »



35, Male, Single, Cairns & Surrounds, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Dream as if you'll live forever, live as if you'll die today.

I have been recommended to come on here to find that special person by some friends.
I'm a down to earth guy and looking for that someone special to be with. I am busy at times for I am coordinating three programs and doing full time study. I'm studying Bachelor Applied Science and it's my final year of studies.
I love travelling and have travelled to a number of countries in Europe, America and Asia and I still want to travel. I have lived in U.K for a year working with people disabilities and playing rugby league.
I like going out to dinner and haven't been out lately because of no companionship. I love the outdoors like fishing, spear fishing, camping, hiking, swimming etc. I like playing rugby league, touch rugby, tennis and keeping fit.
I dont really watch t.v however I like watching movies especially with someone special to cuddle. I love all sorts of music and play the guitar and didjeridoo.
I have had long term relationships in the past and they have not worked out. I would love to meet someone who I can spend the rest of my life with and I hope I find that person.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Dully's details Dully's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 23 - 32 yrs old
Location Cairns & Surrounds, QLD AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Average, Athletic
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average Social, Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race
Religion Other Christian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Reggae, R&B, Hip-Hop, Country and many more
Too many books at the moment! Especially when your studying
Rugby League, Touch Rugby, Tennis,
Other Interests
Fishing, Camping, Snorkelling, Spear Fishing/Diving, Swimming, Playing my Guitar, Going out to Dinner, Jogging, Gym and Keeping fit

Contact Dully

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Dully is online now.
  • Get to know Dully safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
31 Aug '14


Fairfax Media